Board

Home

"The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt within the heart."
~~ Helen Keller

Photo of Finger on Braille text

“The most pathetic person in the world is someone who has sight but has no vision.” ~~ Helen Keller

ND Vision Services/School for the Blind Foundation Board Members

NDSB Foundation Board Members

September 2011

 

President Kari Torkelson 
drktork@aol.com         
Grand Forks                                                                                                                                                  

VP Julie Anderson                                       
Andersj@fargo.k12.nd.us                      
Fargo

Secreatary Joan Ries                                    
jreis@primecare.org                                     
Bismarck                                                        

CoTreasurer Diane Mihulka                                                                                     
dmihulka@gra.midco.net
Grand Forks                                                                                                                           

Kathy Ashe
ashekathy@hotmail.com
Grand Forks

 DIRECTORS:

 GRAND FORKS

Janet Gregory
jmgregory@gra.midco.net

Becky Horner
becky.horner@gfschools.org

Barb Delohery
Barb.delohery@gfschools.org

Janice Sowokinos
sowok@gra.midco.net

 

BISMARCK

Beth Bakke Stenehjem
Beth.bakke@btinet.net

Brandi Trom Anderson
brandi.trom@bismarckschools.org

FARGO

Bob Syverson
bobsyverson@gmail.com                                                                                          

Terry Lein
terrylien@aol.com

 

MINOT

Karalee Macgiver
Karalee.macgiver@sendit.nodak.edu


Ex-Officio
in DEVILS LAKE                                                     

Carmen Grove Suminski
csuminsk@nd.gov

                                                                       

 

 

 

Photo of NDVS/SB logo (100 years)

Copyright or other proprietary statement goes here.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact bethbakke@btinet.net.
Last updated: January 10, 2012.